iWorship (sermons)

 

 

 

Sunday May 31, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 27:1-26  “Euraquilo”  (click on the link to listen)

—————————————————

Sunday May 24, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 26:9-32 “Raising the Messiah from the Dead”  (click on the link to listen)

 

————————————————-

Sunday May 17, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 25:13-26:8  “Herod Agrippa II”  (click on the link to listen)

 

——————————————————-

Sunday May 10, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 24:22-25:12  “Festus” (click on the link to listen)

 

——————————————————————

Sunday May 3, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 23:23-24:21  “Felix” (click on the link to listen)

 

—————————————————————-

Sunday April 26, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 23:1-22  “Conspiracy!”  (click on the link to listen)

 

—————————————————

Sunday April 19, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 22:12-30 “Apologia” (click on the link to listen)

 

———————————————————–

Sunday April 12, 2020  (Easter)

Message from God’s Word – Luke 24:44-47 “Surprise!” (click on the link to listen)

 

————————————————————–

Sunday April 5, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 21:27-22:11 “Paul is Arrested” (click on the link to listen)

 

————————————————————–

Sunday March 29, 2020  

Message from God’s Word –  Acts 21:1-26 “Stand Firm in the Faith”  (click on the link to listen)

 

———————————————————

Sunday March 22, 2020

Message from God’s Word – Acts 20:28-38  “Shepherding God’s Flock”  (click on the link to listen)